<![CDATA[Student Portal - Word of the Week]]>Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:53:49 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[Data]]>Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:18:08 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/data1
(noun) facts and information, such as measurements or statistics, used to analyze or plan 
]]>
<![CDATA[Tradition]]>Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:17:20 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/traditionPicture
(noun) a belief or custom that is passed down from year to year and generation to generation 

]]>
<![CDATA[Random]]>Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:16:45 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/randomPicture
(adj.) without any sort of order 

]]>
<![CDATA[Vertical]]>Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:16:04 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/verticalPicture
(adj.) straight up and down

]]>
<![CDATA[Identify]]>Mon, 03 Nov 2014 19:15:18 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/identify
(verb) to recognize or find the source, nature, or characteristics of something or someone
]]>
<![CDATA[Essential]]>Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:14:18 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/essential(adj.) necessary; very important]]><![CDATA[Generate]]>Mon, 06 Oct 2014 18:13:34 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/generate(verb) to produce or create]]><![CDATA[Indicate]]>Mon, 29 Sep 2014 18:12:35 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/indicate1(verb) to show or point out; to be a symbol or sign of something]]><![CDATA[Contribute]]>Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:10:50 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/contribute(verb) to do something for or give something to a person or a cause]]><![CDATA[Section]]>Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:11:04 GMThttp://ps76student.weebly.com/word-of-the-week/section(noun) a part of something]]>